skip to main content

TASL 2019-2020 Bookmark Winners

2020 February TASL Bookmark Contest

Love of School Libraries

These will be sent to the TASL (Tennessee Association of School Librarians) state contest.


Lacy Frazier

Breeanah Andrews

Ali Patterson


Carlee Phillips

A J Canaday

Annsleah Bland


Ellie Mae Speer

Makayla Johnson

Kenizley Bartholomew

The Cafe

Fresh roasted coffee, exclusive teas & light meals

ADA Compliance Errors 0